SANTA ON THE SQUARE 2018

When:
December 15, 2018 @ 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2018-12-15T17:00:00-07:00
2018-12-15T19:00:00-07:00
Where:
Jackson Town Square
Jackson Town Square
10 E Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001
USA
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce

SANTA ON THE SQUARE 2018

The Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce is pleased to present Santa on the Square each evening from 5:00-7:00pm beginning December 15 and running through December 24.

Location: Stage Stop Building
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
10 East Broadway
Jackson, Wyoming

Contact: Caitlin Colby
Email: [email protected]
307.201.2309

Children are invited to bring their wish lists and grown ups are reminded to bring their cameras. Cookies and hot cocoa donated by local businesses help to add to the sweet atmosphere in the little cabin!

Santa will be there every night from Saturday, December 15th- Monday, December 24th from 5:00-7:00 PM! Please remember to dress warm!

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

If you wish to volunteer, please click here. If you have any questions please contact Caitlin Colby, Special Events Manager, [email protected] or call 307.201.2309.

DATES FOR THIS EVENT:
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24